Welcome to Algarkirk Parish Council

The parish is served by six councillors, meetings are held bi monthly on the second Tuesday of the month at the Village Hall and residents are encouraged to attend. 

The Parish Council is elected to serve all residents within the parish, suggestions and ideas from villagers are most welcome.

The Parish Council are also the Trustees of the playing field and village hall, holding leases with Lincoln Diocesan Trust.

Parish Councillors

George Reid (Chairman)

Mandy Spiller (Vice Chairman)

Diana Reid 

Earl Taylor

Elaine Walker

Stephen Walker 

Meeting Dates 2024

Tuesday 9 July

August – no meeting

Tuesday 10 September

October – no meeting

Tuesday 12 November

December – no meeting